Village Events

Items from 26 June 2019 to 25 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 26/06/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 26/06/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 27/06/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 27/06/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Thu 27/06/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Fri 28/06/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 28/06/19 -- -- Elstow Cricket Club
Fri 28/06/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 29/06/19 -- -- Elstow Cricket Club
Sat 29/06/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Sun 30/06/19 10:00 16:00 Armed Forces Day Bedford - Sunday 30th June 2019
Mon 01/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 02/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 02/07/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 02/07/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 03/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 03/07/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 04/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 04/07/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Thu 04/07/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Fri 05/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 05/07/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 05/07/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Sat 06/07/19 11:00 15:00 Charity Coffee & Cake Event
Mon 08/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 09/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 09/07/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 09/07/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Tue 09/07/19 19:30 21:00 Wootton Upper School Play - Teechers
Wed 10/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 10/07/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Wed 10/07/19 19:30 21:00 Wootton Upper School Play - Teechers
Thu 11/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 11/07/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 11/07/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 12/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 12/07/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 13/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Sat 13/07/19 13:00 21:00 Fun Fest 2019
Mon 15/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 16/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 16/07/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 16/07/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 17/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 17/07/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 18/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 18/07/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 18/07/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 19/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 19/07/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 20/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 22/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 23/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 23/07/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 23/07/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 24/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 24/07/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 25/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 25/07/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 25/07/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 26/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 26/07/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 27/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 29/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 30/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 30/07/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 30/07/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 31/07/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 31/07/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 01/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 01/08/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 01/08/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 02/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 02/08/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 03/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 05/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 06/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 06/08/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 06/08/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 07/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 07/08/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 08/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 08/08/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 08/08/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 09/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 09/08/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 10/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Sat 10/08/19 13:00 22:00 Sue Ryder (in support of St John's Hospice) Summer Fete
Mon 12/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 13/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 13/08/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 13/08/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 14/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 14/08/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 15/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 15/08/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 15/08/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 16/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 16/08/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 17/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 19/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 20/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 20/08/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 20/08/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 21/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 21/08/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 22/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 22/08/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 22/08/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 23/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 23/08/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 24/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 26/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 27/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 27/08/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 27/08/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 28/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Wed 28/08/19 14:30 15:30 Wootton library - Are You Sitting Comfortably?
Thu 29/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 29/08/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 29/08/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 30/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 30/08/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 31/08/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 02/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 03/09/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 03/09/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 04/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 05/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 05/09/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Thu 05/09/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Fri 06/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 06/09/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 09/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 10/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 10/09/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 10/09/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 11/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 12/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 12/09/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 12/09/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 13/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 13/09/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 16/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 17/09/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 17/09/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 18/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 19/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 19/09/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 19/09/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 20/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 20/09/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Mon 23/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 24/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 24/09/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 24/09/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 25/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 26/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Thu 26/09/19 10:30 11:30 Wootton library - Colouring and Calm for adults
Thu 26/09/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 27/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Fri 27/09/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 28/09/19 -- -- Wootton library - IT Support Sessions
Tue 01/10/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 01/10/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 03/10/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 04/10/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 08/10/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 08/10/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 10/10/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 11/10/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Sat 12/10/19 11:30 13:30 Bizzy Bees - 6th Annual Scarecrow Festival
Tue 15/10/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 15/10/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 17/10/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 18/10/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 22/10/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 22/10/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 24/10/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 25/10/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 29/10/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 29/10/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 31/10/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 01/11/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 05/11/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 05/11/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 07/11/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 08/11/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 12/11/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 12/11/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 14/11/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 15/11/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 19/11/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 19/11/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Tue 19/11/19 19:30 22:00 Stewartby Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society - The Pirates of Penzance
Wed 20/11/19 19:30 22:00 Stewartby Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society - The Pirates of Penzance
Thu 21/11/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Thu 21/11/19 19:30 22:00 Stewartby Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society - The Pirates of Penzance
Fri 22/11/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 22/11/19 19:30 22:00 Stewartby Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society - The Pirates of Penzance
Sat 23/11/19 19:30 22:00 Stewartby Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society - The Pirates of Penzance
Tue 26/11/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 26/11/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 28/11/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 29/11/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 03/12/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 03/12/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 05/12/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 06/12/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 10/12/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 10/12/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 12/12/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 13/12/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 17/12/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 17/12/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 19/12/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 20/12/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 24/12/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 24/12/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 26/12/19 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 27/12/19 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 31/12/19 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 31/12/19 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 02/01/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 03/01/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 07/01/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 07/01/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 09/01/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 10/01/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 14/01/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 14/01/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 16/01/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 17/01/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 21/01/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 21/01/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 23/01/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 24/01/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 28/01/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 28/01/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 30/01/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 31/01/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 04/02/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 04/02/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 06/02/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 07/02/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 11/02/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 11/02/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 13/02/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 14/02/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 18/02/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 18/02/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 20/02/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 21/02/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 25/02/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 25/02/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 27/02/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 28/02/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 03/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 03/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 05/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 06/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 10/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 10/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 12/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 13/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 17/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 17/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 19/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 20/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 24/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 24/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 26/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 27/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 31/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 31/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 02/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 03/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 07/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 07/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 09/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 10/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 14/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 14/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 16/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 17/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 21/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 21/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 24/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 28/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 28/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 01/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 05/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 05/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 08/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 12/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 12/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 15/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 19/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 19/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 22/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 26/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 26/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 29/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 02/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 02/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 05/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 09/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 09/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 12/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 16/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 16/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 19/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Tue 23/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 23/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes