Village Events

Items from 23 February 2020 to 22 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/02/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 25/02/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 25/02/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 25/02/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 25/02/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 27/02/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 28/02/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 28/02/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 02/03/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 03/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 03/03/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 03/03/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 03/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 05/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 06/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 06/03/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 09/03/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 10/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 10/03/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 10/03/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 10/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 12/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 13/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 13/03/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 16/03/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 17/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 17/03/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 17/03/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 17/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 19/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 20/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 20/03/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 23/03/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 24/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 24/03/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 24/03/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 24/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 26/03/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 27/03/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 27/03/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 30/03/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 31/03/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 31/03/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 31/03/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 31/03/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 02/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 03/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 03/04/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 06/04/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 07/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 07/04/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 07/04/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 07/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 09/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 10/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 10/04/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 13/04/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 14/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 14/04/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 14/04/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 14/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Thu 16/04/20 10:30 10:50 Wootton library - Storytime with Ted
Fri 17/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 17/04/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 20/04/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 21/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 21/04/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 21/04/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 21/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 24/04/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 24/04/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 27/04/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 28/04/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 28/04/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 28/04/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 28/04/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 01/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 01/05/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 04/05/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 05/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 05/05/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 05/05/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 05/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 08/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 08/05/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 11/05/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 12/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 12/05/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 12/05/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 12/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 15/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 15/05/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 18/05/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 19/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 19/05/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 19/05/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 19/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 22/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 22/05/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 25/05/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 26/05/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 26/05/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 26/05/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 26/05/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 29/05/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 29/05/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 01/06/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 02/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 02/06/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 02/06/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 02/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 05/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 05/06/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 08/06/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 09/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 09/06/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 09/06/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 09/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 12/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 12/06/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 15/06/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 16/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 16/06/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 16/06/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 16/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 19/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 19/06/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 22/06/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 23/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 23/06/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 23/06/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 23/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 26/06/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 26/06/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 29/06/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 30/06/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 30/06/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 30/06/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 30/06/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 03/07/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 03/07/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 06/07/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 07/07/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 07/07/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 07/07/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 07/07/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 10/07/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 10/07/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Sat 11/07/20 13:00 21:00 Wootton's Annual Fun Fest
Mon 13/07/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 14/07/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 14/07/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 14/07/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 14/07/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 17/07/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 17/07/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 20/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Mon 20/07/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 21/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Tue 21/07/20 10:15 10:45 Wootton library - Baby Funtime 0-18mths
Tue 21/07/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 21/07/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 21/07/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 22/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Thu 23/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Fri 24/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Fri 24/07/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 24/07/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 27/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Mon 27/07/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 28/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Tue 28/07/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 28/07/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 28/07/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Wed 29/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Thu 30/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Fri 31/07/20 -- -- Autism Bedfordshire Summer Scheme
Fri 31/07/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 31/07/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 03/08/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 04/08/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 04/08/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 04/08/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 07/08/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 07/08/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 10/08/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 11/08/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 11/08/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 11/08/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 14/08/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 14/08/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 17/08/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 18/08/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 18/08/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 18/08/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 21/08/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 21/08/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 24/08/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 25/08/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 25/08/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 25/08/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 28/08/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 28/08/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 31/08/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 01/09/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 01/09/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 01/09/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 04/09/20 14:00 15:00 Wootton library - Knit and Natter
Fri 04/09/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 07/09/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 08/09/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 08/09/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 08/09/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 11/09/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 14/09/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 15/09/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 15/09/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Tue 15/09/20 18:00 19:00 Yoga classes
Fri 18/09/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 21/09/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 22/09/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 22/09/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 25/09/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 28/09/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 29/09/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 29/09/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 02/10/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 05/10/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 06/10/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 06/10/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 09/10/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 12/10/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 13/10/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 13/10/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 16/10/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 19/10/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 20/10/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 20/10/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 23/10/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 26/10/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 27/10/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 27/10/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 30/10/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 02/11/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 03/11/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 03/11/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 06/11/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 09/11/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 10/11/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 10/11/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 13/11/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 16/11/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 17/11/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 17/11/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 20/11/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 23/11/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 24/11/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 24/11/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 27/11/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 30/11/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 01/12/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 01/12/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 04/12/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 07/12/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 08/12/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 08/12/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 11/12/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 14/12/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 15/12/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 15/12/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 18/12/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 21/12/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 22/12/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 22/12/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 25/12/20 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 28/12/20 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 29/12/20 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 29/12/20 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 01/01/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 04/01/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 05/01/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 05/01/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 08/01/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 11/01/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 12/01/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 12/01/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 15/01/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 18/01/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 19/01/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 19/01/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 22/01/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 25/01/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 26/01/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 26/01/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 29/01/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 01/02/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 02/02/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 02/02/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 05/02/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 08/02/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 09/02/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 09/02/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 12/02/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo
Mon 15/02/21 14:30 14:50 Wootton library - Funtime for the under 5's
Tue 16/02/21 13:45 16:00 Wootton Library - Bridge Club
Tue 16/02/21 14:00 16:30 Wootton Library - Board Games for Adults
Fri 19/02/21 14:15 15:00 Wootton library - A Date with Duplo